Approved Lenders

Loan Types








  Reset


 
Search: 
*Type your Search Value and press Enter Key
  Profile Service Type Company Name Website   Main Phone Contact Name   Contact Email Address   Direct Contact Number Notes Folder
Lender Axos Bank Home (888) 502-2967 Emme Fridge efridge@axosbank.com (615) 491-3215 Notes Documents
Lender Broker's Advantage MTG Home (833) 393-0547 Chris Birkett cbirkett@brokersadvantagemtg.com (818) 486-8608 Notes Documents
Lender Carrington Wholesale Home (949) 517-7342 Nina Martinez nina.martinez@carringtonms.com (626) 498-7896 Notes Documents
Credit Company CIC Credit Home (615) 250-3224 Theresa McCoy tmccoy@ciccredit.com (813) 205-1397 Notes Documents
Lender Fidelity Bancorp Funding Inc. Home (714) 908-5276 Robert N. Tudor rtudor@fbfloans.com (714) 908-5276 Notes Documents
Lender JMAC Lending Home (949) 390-8836 Susan Han Susan.Han@JMACLending.com (714) 931-3321 Notes Documents
Lender Kiavi Home (415) 796-8326 Nicholas Leon nicholas.leon@kiavi.com (415) 796-8326 Notes Documents
Lender Kind Lending Home (619) 818-1518 Alessandra Ford aford@kindlending.com (619) 818-1518 Notes Documents
Pricing Engine Lender Price Home Notes Documents
Lender Search Lender Search Home Notes Documents
Lender Lima One Capital Home (858) 330-3195 David Osburn dosburn@limaone.com (858) 330-3195 Notes Documents
Lender Longbridge Financial Home Julia Braun jbraun@longbridge-financial.com (401) 787-6970 Notes Documents
Lender MCM Capital Solutions Home (800) 556-7755 Ken Walker ken@mcmcapitalsolutions.com (215) 760-8641 Notes Documents
Lender Mega Capital Funding Home (858) 776-5984 Jeff Bartley jeff@mcfunding.com (858) 776-5984 Notes Documents
Lender Mortgage Solutions Home (949) 287-9525 Richard Eampietro richard.eampietro@mortgagesolutions.net (949) 287-9525 Notes Documents
Lender New Rez (Formerly Caliber Home Loans) Home (858) 997-3003 Tricia Fox Tricia.Fox@newrez.com (619) 708-3092 Notes Documents
Lender Oaktree Funding Corp. Home (909) 982-5945 Zia Hasso mcefalo@oaktreefunding.com (800) 968-5773 Ext. 1022? Notes Documents
Lender PeerStreet Home ecoleman@peerstreet.com Notes Documents
Lender PennyMac Home (833) 769-3710 Linda Jackson linda.jackson@pennymac.com (818) 835-7348 Notes Documents
Lender Quality Banc Mortgage Home (714) 251-6853 Ozzy Favela ozzy@qualitybanc.com (323) 243-5556 Notes Documents
Scotsman Guide Inc Home (800) 297-6061 Notes Documents
Lender Sierra Lending Corporation Home (281) 506-4868 Vincent Phillips vincent@lendsierra.com (415) 660-9797 Notes Documents
Lender The Lender Home (833) 381-8733 Ryan Mercier rmercier@thelender.com (949) 668-7092 Notes Documents
Lender United Wholesale Mortgage Home (800) 981-8898 Thomas Zuchowski Tzuchowski@uwm.com (800) 981-8898 Ext. 82936 Notes Documents
VA Services VA Loan Guaranty Home Notes Documents

*If the MLO finds that Real Estate eBroker Inc. DBA REeBroker Group is not authorized with the borrowers' VA lender of choice, the MLO may choose to initiate the VA loan certification for an additional set-up fee of $100.00.